Datalogic Heron HD3130 Handheld 1D CCD White - (HD3130-WHK1B) only $186.97

MFG Part #: HD3130-WHK1B | WEB ID: 347137
Datalogic Heron HD3130, 1D, CCD, GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128), 2500 pixels, 270 reads/s, Wired
1D, CCD, 270 reads/sec, RS-232/USB/Keyboard Wedge + USB Cable

Usually Ships: 2 to 3 weeks

Regular Price: $200.82

Sale Price $186.97

Sign up for price alert

Warehouse Availability

**Up to 15 minute delay for inventory

Backorder this product now and you will not be invoiced until it ships!

We get to work the minute your order is received, our average turn around time is 2 to 3 weeks.

Once received, your product is shipped to you via next business day delivery to all major cities in Canada

Cancel your order at any time before it ships - no strings attached


Customer Testimonials
Rating:
Lowest Price, Very Fast delivery and everything is working well so far.
Chris D, Okotoks, Alberta

Product Description

Details
Datalogic Heron HD3130. Scanner type: 1D, Sensor type: CCD, Linear (1D) barcodes supported: GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128). Connectivity technology: Wired, Interface: RS-232 + USB + Keyboard Wedge. Colour of product: White, Type: Handheld bar code reader, International Protection (IP) code: IP40. Power consumption: 300 mA. Weight: 150 g, Width: 152 mm, Depth: 153 mm
The Heron™ HD3100 linear imager brings unmatched elegance along with the latest advanced technology to the modern point-of-sale. The stylish silhouette of the new imager enriched with multiple color changing lights, innovative and modern design material, together with the audio speaker, amplifies the customer's brand experience at the point-of-sale.
The Heron HD3100 imager differs from the usual color scheme of handheld devices by providing a stunning 'black' or 'white' color option, emphasizing the curving lines of the new enclosure. Additionally, the Heron imager features in-mold decorated top covers with a choice of 'Carbon Fiber' or 'Silver' design. This imager also offers opportunities to incorporate a company brand identity by allowing customers to compose the perfect blend: combining a company logo with the top cover color with customized visual and audio feedback in order to reinforce the value of the customer's brand.
The Heron HD3100 imager provides outstanding reading performance. It also includes the patented 'Green Spot' technology for good-read feedback with extended functionalities: the Green Spot can be used as an 'aiming tool' when used in hands-free operations, and when placed in the stand, the Green Spot remains on, showing the operator where to position the code for quicker and intuitive reading.
The Heron imager is a fusion of the features your business needs, the fashionable style customers will love, and the enticing allure of light and sound. You will be empowered to deliver the most unique scanning solution available to your POS checkout operations!

Features
- Innovative and unique design raises the bar for cutting-edge POS checkout experience
- In-mold decorated top cover - Choice of Carbon-Fiber or Silver designs
- Multiple changing color LEDs on sides and top
- Polyphonic speaker for a wide variety of choices for audio feedback
- Easily customized with logo, top cover, and visual/audio feedback
- Datalogic patented 'Green Spot' technology for aiming and good-read feedback
- Automatic switching between handheld and hands-free operation
- EASEOFCARE Service Plans offer a wide range of service options to protect your investment, ensuring maximum productivity and ROI

Technical Information

Technical Information

Ports & interfaces

Connectivity technologyWired
InterfaceRS-232 + USB + Keyboard Wedge

Weight & dimensions

Weight0.07 lbs
Width5.98 "
Depth6.02 "
Height2.68 "

Scanning

Scanner type1D
Sensor typeCCD
Linear (1D) barcodes supportedGS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128)
Optical sensor resolution2500 pixels
Read rate (max)270 reads/s

Power

Power consumption300 mA

Operational conditions

Operating temperature (T-T)0 - 50 °C
Storage temperature (T-T)-20 - 70 °C
Operating relative humidity (H-H)5 - 90 %

Packaging content

Cables includedUSB

Design

Colour of productWhite
TypeHandheld bar code reader
International Protection (IP) codeIP40
LED indicatorsY
RoHS complianceY

Performance

BuzzerY

Warranty

All products are protected by the Manufacturer’s warranty, unless otherwise specified. NCDS Canada guarantees that the products shipped to you are free of any defects; should your product be deemed defective we will happily exchange the item. If the item is no longer available, we will issue you a refund. Refurbished Products have a 30 day limited warranty, unless otherwise specified. For more information about product warranties, please see our Warranty Policy.

Datalogic Heron HD3130 Handheld bar code reader 1D CCD (dispositif à transfert de charge) Blanc - (HD3130-WHK1B) seulement 187,50 $

MFG Part #: HD3130-WHK1B | WEB ID: 347137
Datalogic Heron HD3130, 1D, CCD (dispositif à transfert de charge), GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128), 2500 pixels, 270 lectures/seconde, Avec fil
1D, CCD, 270 reads/sec, RS-232/USB/Keyboard Wedge + USB Cable

Expédition Prévue: 2 à 3 semaines

Prix normal: 201,39 $

Prix de vente 187,50 $

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir une alerte de modification de prix

Inventaire Disponible

**Jusqu'à 15 minutes de retard

Commandez ce produit dès maintenant et vous ne serez pas facturé jusqu'à ce qu'elle expédie

Nous commençons à travailler à la minute où votre commande est reçue, notre délai moyen est de 2 à 3 semaines.

Une fois reçue, votre produit est expédié avec la livraison le jour ouvrable suivant à toutes les grandes villes du Canada

Annuler votre commande à tout moment avant son expédition - sans aucune condition


Témoignages de clients
Rating:
Flawless service. It's my first experience here and it will not be the last!
Paul T, Montreal, Quebec

Description du produit

Détails
Datalogic Heron HD3130. Type de scanner: 1D, Type de capteur: CCD (dispositif à transfert de charge), Linéaires (1D) codes barres acceptés: GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128). Technologie de connectivité: Avec fil, Interface: RS 232 + USB + décodeur d'interface clavier. Couleur du produit: Blanc, Type: Handheld bar code reader, Code (IP) Internationale Protection: IP40. Consommation électrique: 300 mA. Poids: 150 g, Largeur: 152 mm, Profondeur: 153 mm
En héritant du succès mondial de son prédécesseur Heron™, le nouveau Heron™ HD3100 linear imager de Datalogic combine élégance et technologie avancée pour le point de vente. L'allure élégante du nouvel imageur, associée à ses façades lumineuses aux couleurs multiples, au design moderne et innovant de ses matériaux, ainsi qu'à son haut-parleur polyphonique, permettent d'amplifier l'expérience de la marque lors de l'encaissement.
Le Heron HD3100 se démarque des couleurs habituelles des autres lecteurs à mains en offrant le choix entre deux modèles brillants noir ou blanc, soulignant à merveille les lignes de cette nouvelle coque. De plus, le Heron est doté d'un capot supérieur décoratif disponible en fibre de carbone ou en argenté. Cet imageur offre de nombreuses possibilités d'intégration de votre identité de marque, grâce à ses options de personnalisation complètes, incluant votre logo, vos couleurs ainsi que des informations visuelles et audio personnalisables. Ces options sont conçues pour renforcer la valeur offerte aux clients.
Le Heron Imager offre d'importantes améliorations en termes de performances de lecture, en fournissant les meilleures performances de lecture parmi ses concurrents référencés. Il comprend également la technologie « Spot vert » de confirmation visuelle de bonne lecture, avec des fonctionnalités étendues : le spot vert peut être utilisé comme système de visée lors des utilisations en mode mains libres. De ce fait, lorsque le lecteur est placé sur son support, le spot vert reste visible afin que l'opérateur puisse visualiser rapidement où positionner le code à lire, offrant ainsi une lecture plus intuitive.
Le Heron Imager réunit les fonctions dont votre entreprise a besoin, l'esthétique tendance que les clients apprécient et des informations audio-visuelles utiles et séduisantes. Il permet de bénéficier d'une solution de lecture unique pour vos opérations de caisse !

Points Clés
- Un design innovant qui apporte une nouvelle expérience lors de l'encaissement
- Capot moulé et décoré, choix de designs en fibre de carbone ou en argent
- Nombreux voyants LED aux teintes changeantes sur le capot et les côtés
- Haut-parleur polyphonique avec un choix étendu d'informations audio
- Le logo, le capot, les informations audio et visuelles sont facilement personnalisables
- Technologie « Spot Vert » de Datalogic facilite la visée et confirme la bonne lecture
- Commutation automatique entre les utilisations en mode manuel et mains-libres
- Les programmes de service EASEOFCARE offrent un large choix d'options de couverture afin de protéger vos investissements, garantissant une productivité et un retour sur investissement (ROI) optimaux

Info techniques

Info techniques

Connectivité

Technologie de connectivitéAvec fil
InterfaceRS 232 + USB + décodeur d'interface clavier

Poids et dimensions

Poids0.07 lbs
Largeur5.98 "
Profondeur6.02 "
Hauteur2.68 "

Numérisation

Type de scanner1D
Type de capteurCCD (dispositif à transfert de charge)
Linéaires (1D) codes barres acceptésGS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128)
Résolution du capteur optique2500 pixels
Taux de lecture (max)270 lectures/seconde

Puissance

Consommation électrique300 mA

Conditions environnementales

Température d'opération0 - 50 °C
Température hors fonctionnement-20 - 70 °C
Taux d'humidité de fonctionnement5 - 90 %

Contenu de l'emballage

Câbles inclusUSB

Design

Couleur du produitBlanc
TypeHandheld bar code reader
Code (IP) Internationale ProtectionIP40
VoyantsOui
Conformité RoHSOui

représentation / réalisation

Alarme sonoreOui

Garantie

Tous les produits sont protégés par la garantie du fabricant, sauf indication contraire. NCDS Canada garantie que les produits expédiés à vous sont sans défauts; Si votre produit est jugé défectueux nous serons heureux d'échanger contre le même modèle. Si il n'est plus disponible, nous vous rembourserons. Les produits remis à neuf ont une garantie limitée de 30 jours, sauf indication contraire. Pour plus d'informations sur les garanties de produits, veuillez consulter notre Politique de garantie.