Axis T91B50 Telescopic Ceiling Mount - (5507-451) only $263.83

MFG Part #: 5507-451 | WEB ID: 977669
Axis T91B50 Telescopic Ceiling Mount, Mount, Universal, 10 kg, White, Aluminium, -45 - 45°
10 kg max, ±45°, 1151 - 2136 mm, IK10

In Stock

Regular Price: $290.34

Sale Price $263.83

Sign up for price alert

Warehouse Availability

**Up to 15 minute delay for inventory

FAST same day shipping on most "In Stock" orders received before 3PM! (EST, Mon - Fri)

This product is protected by the manufacturers Warranty

Email us now for more information about this product


Customer Testimonials
Rating:
Good communication, Fast shipping, responsible!
Richard

Product Description

Details
Axis T91B50 Telescopic Ceiling Mount. Type: Mount, Placement supported: Universal, Maximum weight capacity: 10 kg. Certification: IEC/EN/UL 60950-1 IEC/EN/UL 60950-22 EN 50581 IEC/EN 62262 IK10 NEMA 250 Type 4X. Height: 2136 mm, Weight: 4.1 kg
- For outdoor and indoor
- Adjustable length
- Swivel action
- Robust and safe
- Vandal and corrosion resistant: IK10- and NEMA 4X-rated

AXIS T91B50 Telescopic Ceiling Mount is compatible with all Axis PTZ dome cameras and outdoor models of Axis fixed domes.

Easy to install. Easy to adjust
AXIS T91B50 mount is easy to install and just as easy to adjust to the perfect length for your installation. Its telescopic design means the pipe component can be regulated between 1 meter (39 in) and 2 meters (79 in) right out-of-the box. In addition, if a longer pipe is needed there is a 30 cm (12 in) and a 100 cm (39 in) optional extension pipe available.

Hangs below other installations
AXIS T91B50 mount is designed especially for environments with lighting and ventilation pipes under the ceiling. It let’s you ceiling-mount video cameras to hang beneath other installations. In addition, it will stay perpendicular even when mounted on a sloped ceiling. It is also appropriate for offshore and outdoor applications.

Robust and safe
AXIS T91B50 features a swivel function that allows it to swing safely out of the way if it is accidently hit by a tall vehicle. It can be secured to the ceiling with wires if you need a particularly sturdy installation. And the cable is routed inside the telescopic pipe for safety and a clean look. In addition, AXIS T91B50 is rated IK10 for vandal resistance and NEMA 4X for corrosion and salt spray resistance.
3 years

Technical Information

Technical Information

Weight & dimensions

Height84.09 "
Weight1.86 lbs

Certificates

CertificationIEC/EN/UL 60950-1\nIEC/EN/UL 60950-22\nEN 50581\nIEC/EN 62262 IK10\nNEMA 250 Type 4X

Features

TypeMount
Placement supportedUniversal
Maximum weight capacity4.54 lbs
Colour of productWhite
MaterialAluminium
Tilt angle range-45 - 45 °
CompatibilityAXIS P55/P56/Q60/Q61 \nAXIS M50 \nAXIS P33 \nAXIS P32/Q35\nAXIS M3004-V/M3005-V\nAXIS M3006-V/M3007-P/ M3007-PV\nAXIS M3024-LVE/M3025-VE/M3026-VE/M3027-PVE/M3037-PVE\nAXIS P3707-PE\nAXIS Q3709-PVE

Warranty

All products are protected by the Manufacturer’s warranty, unless otherwise specified. NCDS Canada guarantees that the products shipped to you are free of any defects; should your product be deemed defective we will happily exchange the item. If the item is no longer available, we will issue you a refund. Refurbished Products have a 30 day limited warranty, unless otherwise specified. For more information about product warranties, please see our Warranty Policy.

Axis Fixation télescopique au plafond T91B50 - (5507-451) seulement 271,02 $

MFG Part #: 5507-451 | WEB ID: 977669
Axis Fixation télescopique au plafond T91B50, Support, Universel, Blanc, Aluminium, -45 - 45°, AXIS P55/P56/Q60/Q61 AXIS M50 AXIS P33 AXIS P32/Q35 AXIS M3004-V/M3005-V
10 kg max, ±45°, 1151 - 2136 mm, IK10

En stock

Prix normal: 291,28 $

Prix de vente 271,02 $

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir une alerte de modification de prix

Inventaire Disponible

**Jusqu'à 15 minutes de retard

Expédition le jour même pour produit "En Stock" sur commandes reçues avant 15h (heure normale de l'Est, du lundi au vendredi)

Ce produit est protégé par la garantie du fabricant

Envoyez-nous un courriel dès maintenant pour plus d'informations sur nos produits !


Témoignages de clients
Rating:
Lowest Price, Very Fast delivery and everything is working well so far.
Chris D, Okotoks, Alberta

Description du produit

Détails
Axis Fixation télescopique au plafond T91B50. Type: Support, Installation prise en charge: Universel, Couleur: Blanc. Certification: IEC/EN/UL 60950-1 IEC/EN/UL 60950-22 EN 50581 IEC/EN 62262 IK10 NEMA 250 Type 4X
- Pour utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur
- Longueur réglable
- Système de pivotement
- Robuste et sûr
- Résistance au vandalisme et à la corrosion : indice de protection IK10 et NEMA 4X

La fixation télescopique au plafond AXIS T91B50 est compatible avec l'ensemble des modèles de caméras dôme PTZ et de dômes fixe pour extérieur d'Axis.

Facile à installer et simple à ajuster
La fixation AXIS T91B50 est facile à installer et à ajuster aux dimensions de votre installation. Le tube télescopique peut aisément être réglé entre 1 mètre (39 po.) et 2 mètres (79 po.), sans outillage particulier. Si une longueur supplémentaire est nécessaire, deux tubes d'extension en option de 30 cm (12 po.) et 100 cm (39 po.) sont disponibles.

Montage en suspension
La fixation AXIS T91B50 a été spécifiquement conçue pour les bâtiments dans lesquels les conduites d'éclairage et de ventilation sont installées au plafond. Ceci permet de suspendre les caméras vidéo au plafond, sous les autres installations. Par ailleurs, cette fixation permet de garantir un montage perpendiculaire, même sur des plafonds inclinés. Elle convient également aux applications en pleine mer et en extérieur.

Robuste et sûr
La fixation AXIS T91B50 est équipée d'un pivot qui lui permet de balancer en toute sécurité en cas de choc accidentel avec un véhicule haut. Pour une installation plus robuste, elle peut également être sécurisée au plafond à l'aide de haubans. Le câblage est acheminé à l'intérieur du tube télescopique pour des raisons de sécurité et d'esthétique. En outre, la fixation AXIS T91B50 est certifiée IK10 pour la résistance au vandalisme et NEMA 4X pour la résistance à la corrosion et aux embruns.

Info techniques

Info techniques

Poids et dimensions

Hauteur84.09 "
Poids1.81 lbs

Certificat

CertificationIEC/EN/UL 60950-1\nIEC/EN/UL 60950-22\nEN 50581\nIEC/EN 62262 IK10\nNEMA 250 Type 4X

caractéristiques

TypeSupport
Installation prise en chargeUniversel
Capacité de charge maximale4.54 lbs
CouleurBlanc
MatérielAluminium
Angle d'inclinaison-45 - 45 °
CompatibilitéAXIS P55/P56/Q60/Q61 \nAXIS M50 \nAXIS P33 \nAXIS P32/Q35\nAXIS M3004-V/M3005-V\nAXIS M3006-V/M3007-P/ M3007-PV\nAXIS M3024-LVE/M3025-VE/M3026-VE/M3027-PVE/M3037-PVE\nAXIS P3707-PE\nAXIS Q3709-PVE

Commentaires

Contact

Avez vous une question sur ce produit ou besoin d'aide?

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous prendrons contact avec vous dans les 24 à 48 heures.

* Champs requis

Garantie

Tous les produits sont protégés par la garantie du fabricant, sauf indication contraire. NCDS Canada garantie que les produits expédiés à vous sont sans défauts; Si votre produit est jugé défectueux nous serons heureux d'échanger contre le même modèle. Si il n'est plus disponible, nous vous rembourserons. Les produits remis à neuf ont une garantie limitée de 30 jours, sauf indication contraire. Pour plus d'informations sur les garanties de produits, veuillez consulter notre Politique de garantie.