Testimonials

Profile image
Good communication, Fast shipping, responsible! Richard
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2017
Profile image
Fast shipping and best price I found on Corsair graphite 380t case Kyle C, LaSalle, Ontario
Rating
Placed on June 10, 2016
Profile image
Good service. Sonia M, Kingston, Ontario
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2016
Profile image
Fantastic service... speedy delivery and great job keeping me up to date during the order process. Jay from Customer Service was really helpful. Will definitely order again from them. Charles M, Montreal, Quebec
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2016
Profile image
C'était la première fois que je passais une commande. Je viens de connaitre votre site. Les prix sont très abordables, la livraison a été rapide. De plus, j'avais oublié de commander un article dans ma commande et je vous ai fait parvenir un email. La personne qui m'a répondu(très rapidement) a vraiment fait du bon travail. Merci pour le bon service. C'était la première fois mais ce n'est pas la dernière Mélanie G, La Malbaie, Quebec
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2016
Profile image
Great service and very fast! Lina L, Oakville, Ontario
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2016
Profile image
Flawless service. It's my first experience here and it will not be the last! Paul T, Montreal, Quebec
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2016
Profile image
Excellent communication, all the way. Although there was a delay in delivery, I felt fully confident, because of the personal service provided by email. Thanks! Johan W, Outremont, Quebec
Rating
Placed on March 15, 2016
Profile image
You couldn't do better.... Great price, fast delivery....PERFECT!! Thanks! Brian L, Barrie, Ontario
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2016
Profile image
Excellent, there was a problem with my order, because the item was back order. I had an excellent service and was informed constantly of the progress. Will do business again with them. Steve D, Thetford Mines, Quebec
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2016